Helpful Tutorials

Since I started sewing I have been using other people’s tutorials and I have decided to compile the ones that I have used or am planning to use on a page in my blog, its called “Helpful Tutorials” I hope that it will help other people find what they are looking for – I often see search terms such as “circle skirt pattern” for people who find my blog so here you go, so far there are two different circle skirts, an a line skirt, fitting tips, and how to install a basic zipper. I also know of an apron one that I will put on.

If anyone knows any dress ones I would appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

