Mad Men Dress part 2

You know how once you find something you like you should stop looking and be happy with it, well I kept looking at Mad Men dresses and found this one:

mad-men-fashion-green-dress

For the website click here

Maybe I could get a royal purple material to make this, or an emerald green. I don’t think that I could complete it in a month so I will most likely stick with my original idea (see part 1 here) I will attempt to make this dress sometime… Maybe Julia will have the Mad Men challenge again next year.

I started looking because my body type matches Joan the best but the other dress will work for me. I have never been a big fan of boat necks, so that should be an adventure.

Leave a Reply

