Cirlce Skirt

I am awful at starting a project then moving on to something else before I finish the first thing, but I like to have more than one project on the go because when I get frustrated with one I can work on the other. Anyway this is the circle skirt that I started in January, see here for the previous post.

I pinned on the waistband and am currently trying to figure out if i can get away with an elastic waistband or if I need to put a dreaded zipper in…

Circle Skirt

Have you ever had a bad experience with zippers? What is your favorite way to finish a dress or skirt?

2 thoughts on “Cirlce Skirt

  1. At Margareta's Haus says:

    I hate zippers – they never seem to line up right. I prefer an elastic type waste band or draw string type. Something easy.

Leave a Reply

