Ordering Fabric Online

I have been a bit hesitant to order fabric online even though I see it blogged about all the time. Today I took the plunge and ordered some fabric from Joann’s.

Here’s the swatch

image

I am going to use it for my Mad Men Challenge, see my earlier post for more info on that. Links are not working for me at the moment but I will update this when I get a chance.

 

Hopefully all goes well, I will still visit my local fabric shop to get the fabric for the liner, there are very limited options there for what kinds of fabric I can get but I love going there.

2 thoughts on “Ordering Fabric Online

  1. I’m the same way! I see lots of fabric shops online but I’m really nervous about ordering, there’s just something about being able to see it with your own eyes and touch it with your fingers. Hope it goes well for you!

Leave a Reply

